Makeup

motd- smokey purple eye

I love how purple looks for brown eyes and tan skin. It’s smokey and magical and it can just make your makeup stand out. I love doing this on random days when I feel like making my eyes pop.

Brows: Anastasia Beverly Hills Dip Brow Pomade in the shade Dark Brown.
Face: On my face is my trusty Maybelline Fit Me Foundation Matte + Poreless in the shade 220.

Concealer: Under my eyes, I used the NYX HD concealer in the shade CW04.

Powder: Set it all with my NYX Mineral “set it and don’t fret it” powder in the color Translucent. I love this stuff. I use it to set my makeup and for baking on days I feel like it.

Cheeks: Bronzed and lightly contoured with my favorite, Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Bronzer, and blush was Milani Romantic Rose.

Highlight is Becca’s Champagne Pop (center shade) on my cheekbones and on my nose and Cupid’s bow. 

Eyes: On my eyes, I used The Anastasia Beverly Hills Self Made palette. I used the color Sherbert in my crease and Buttery on my brow bone. All over the lid is Metallic Plum, such a gorgeous shade. Packed the tiniest amount of Pink Champagne on the center of the eyelid to brighten slightly, and Treasure in my inner corner.

NYC Liquid Liner and Kat Von D Trooper eyeliner for my wing. Too Faced Better Than Sex mascara all over. 2 coats = BAM! instant eyelashes.

Lips is NYX Matte lipstick in the shade Honeymoon! 

I hope you like this look! Please comment or like if you do! Thanks.

love always, lala.

Leave a Reply

